Waiting

It seems like I’m doing a lot of waiting at the moment, and patience is a virtue I don’t appear to have.

Old picture, but still waiting

Our conservatory roof which was supposed to have been fixed on the 17th has been postponed indefinitely, so everytime it rains we have to mop up the indoor paddling pool.

Although I was told it could take this long, I am still waiting to hear about my Credit Transfer with the Open University. I want to know now *pouts*

I had intended to do a Great British Bake Off Challenge, but this flipping cold all but wiped me out this weekend, so that’s on hold for the moment.

Mary Berry and Paul Hollywood – Great British Bake Off

And so on and so forth. can anyone give me any tips for improving my patience?

Let me know what you think!

